Help Center

Learn
Learn & Train People

Learn

A tool to store videos to help Sales agents be well-versed in all aspects of product or selling.

Salespeople must be well-versed in all aspects of the products, processes, or strategies that they are selling. You can now share it via videos using the Learn module. We have shared a few videos that are relevant to sales and marketing.

We currently support YouTube videos only, kindly follow the steps below to have all your videos in one place.

How to upload videos on YouTube?

Please refer to the link below to know how to upload your videos on YouTube. You can choose based on the device you will be using to upload videos and follow the simple steps. YouTube Help Center click here.

How to set permissions for your videos?

In case you have sensitive data you can set permissions on YouTube. Unlisted videos can be seen and shared by anyone with the link. Your unlisted videos won’t appear in the Videos tab of your channel homepage. Please refer to the link to know the steps for setting permissions. YouTube Help Center click here.

How do upload the YouTube video in Learn Module of Sales Simplify?

Step 1 - Click “ Company “ in the Learn Module.

Step 2 - Click the “ + Video “ button to add the video.

Step 3 - Fill in the details mentioned.

  • Title - Title of the video
  • Description - A brief description of the video.
  • Author - The creator of the video.
  • YouTube Embedded URL - The last alphanumeric id in the YouTube Url ( Please refer image)
  • Category
  • Share

For video id go on youtube and copy the alphanumeric after the ( = ) Symbol Now paste it into the field YouTube Embed URL

Category - Create & Choose categories for your videos


Share - Share it within your Company or Users and Click Save and your video will be shown in your library.

Category Settings

You can add more categories and assign the videos to them when uploading them into the Sales Simplify platform. Add category - Write the category name and save your category.

Actions -

  • Edit - To edit the name of the category
  • Delete - To delete the category. (If videos are present, the category cannot be deleted.)

Filter - You can filter your videos based on Owned, Shared or All

Did this answer your question?